d2ec2059f0 · release: bump to v0.1.2 · Updated 2026-02-04 20:14:15 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?